Allocation of GS1 Identifiers

GS1 identification keys are used to uniquely and universally identify products, assets, services, locations, documents and more. Based on your need, you can apply for your GS1 identifier below.

  • GTIN-13 for EAN barcodes
  • GTIN-12 for UPC barcodes
  • GTIN-8 for smaller barcodes
  • GLN for locations
  • All other GS1 identifiers